Germany 2009: Race Result

Germany 2009: Race Result

Can Mark Webber turn his maiden pole into his maiden win, or can Jenson Button stamp his authority down on the Red Bulls once again? Is it Rubens’s time to win in a Brawn, or will Lewis Hamilton find his KERS button and jump everybody ahead of him? Adrian Sutil is looking for points and if the weather changes, it is anybody’s guess as to who could win the German Grand Prix this afternoon.

Germany 2009
Race Results


Race Length


1. Mark Webber Red Bull Racing 60 10pts
2. Sebastian Vettel Red Bull Racing 60 8pts
3. Felipe Massa Ferrari 60 6pts
4. Nico Rosberg Williams 60 5pts
5. Jenson Button Brawn 60 4pts
6. Rubens Barrichello Brawn 60 3pts
7. Fernando Alonso Renault 60 2pts
8. Heikki Kovalainen McLaren 60 1pt
9. Timo Glock Toyota 60
10. Nick Heidfeld BMW 60
11. Giancarlo Fisichella Force India 60
12. Kazuki Nakajima Williams 60
13. Nelson Piquet Jr. Renault 60
14. Robert Kubica Red Bull Racing 60
15. Adrian Sutil Force India 60
16. Sebastien Buemi Scuderia Toro Rosso 60
17. Jarno Trulli Toyota 60
18. Lewis Hamilton McLaren 59
19. Kimi Raikkonen Ferrari 35 Mechanical
20. Sebastien Bourdais Scuderia Toro Rosso 21 Mechanical

Add comment

Follow BlogF1